List of Restricted Holidays

List of Restricted Holidays

  ACADEMIC CALENDER AS PER VTU, BELGAUM NOTIFICATION.

 
S.No. Date Days Restricted Holidays
01 01-01-2018 Monday New Year
02 01-03-2018 Thursday Holi Festival
03 22-03-2018 Thursday Devara Dasimayya Jayanthi
04 31-03-2018 Saturday Holy Saturday
05 20-04-2018 Friday Shri Shankaracharya Jayanti
06 21-04-2018 Saturday Shri Ramanjuacharya Jayanthi
07 02-05-2018 Wednesday Shah-A-Bharat
08 12-06-2018 Tuesday Shah-A-Khadar
09 15-07-2018 Sunday Jamat Ul Vida
10 24-08-2018 Friday Vara Mahalakshmi Festival
11 25-08-2018 Saturday Raksha Bhandhan
12 27-08-2018 Monday Brahma Shri Narayana Guru Jayanthi
13 08-09-2018 Saturday Kanya Mariyamma Jayanthi
14 12-09-2018 Wednesday Swarna gouri Vrutaha
15 17-09-2018 Monday Vishwa karma Jayanthi
16 23-11-2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
17 24-11-2018 Saturday Huthuri Festival
18 24-12-2018 Monday Christmas Event