Following types of Scholarships / fee concessions subject to approval from appropriate authorities are available to the eligible students as per the norms of the Government / Concerned organization.




01 SC/ST (Parent is income below Rs.2.00 Lakhs per annum) Scholarship
02 SC/ST (Parent is income above Rs.2.00 Lakhs per annum) Fee Concession

Category-I (Parent is income below Rs.2.00 Lakhs per annum)

Fee Concession
04 Category-2A, 3A & 3B (Parent is income below Rs.44,500/- per annum) Fee Concession
05 Merit-cum-Means Scholarship of Govt. of  Karnataka Scholarship
06 Hyderabad Zakat & Charitable Trust’s Scholarship Scholarship
07 Financial Assistance for Extra Boarding and Lodging (EBL) for Minority Community students from ZP Financial Assists
08 Karnataka Minority Development (Parent is income below 1.40 lakhs & above 60% of marks) Education Loan

MHRD Scholarship from Govt. of Karnataka

10 Scholarship to Children of Ex-servicemen Scholarship
11 Kitturu Rani Channamma Puraskara, Govt. of Karnataka Scholarship
12 Financial assistance to wards of Beedi/Cine/Mine workers from GOI, Ministry of Labour & Employment Financial Assists
13 Devaraj Urs Backward Classes Development Corporation Ltd. Scholarship Scholarship
14 Sitarama Jindal Foundation Scholarship Scholarship
15 Prerana (Non-Govt. Organization) Scholarship for meritorious but Economically weak students Scholarship
16 Institution also provides Scholarships to the merit students Scholarship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.